Cacao Coast to Coast

My girl, Robin, brings up a very good point in her comment to my last entry. Seattle is a great place for artisan chocolate. This very morning I read about a Seattle chocolate factory called Theo. It gives daily tours. Awesome!! Watch this video. Are you sold? I am! I’ve not yet sampled their goodies, but I would love to try one of their Venezuela Limited Edition 91% or Ivory Coast 75%. If you’ve tasted either, send me a note and rating. In the meantime, here is a list of Theo vendors. Game on, Seattle!

theo-chocolate-top.jpg 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Cacao Coast to Coast

  1. hotchee dogeee! i’m on it!

Leave a Reply

